Links

California Rare Fruit Growers www.crfg.org
The largest amateur fruit growing organisation in the world with members throughout the USA and 30 other countries. Dedicated to promoting food plants which are not commonly grown commercially for the benefit of the public rather than commercial interests. Excellent source of information on some very unusual food plants.

Country Land and Business Association www.cla.org.uk
An organisation representing all facets of rural business.

The Country Lovers Pages www.countrylovers.co.uk
Contains links to UK gardening related websites, heaps of hints and tips plus listings of plantings for specific locations in your garden, eg rabbit resistant plants, plants for shady spots etc.

Debby's Garden Links www.debbysgardenlinks.co.uk
Contains links to UK gardening related websites, heaps of hints and tips plus listings of plantings for specific locations in your garden, eg rabbit resistant plants, plants for shady spots etc.

Exhibition Seeds www.exhibition-seeds.co.uk
Breeders and seed merchants, wholesalers and retailers of vegetable, grass, forage, wildflower and tree seed.

The Fruit Pages www.thefruitpages.com
Everything you want to know about fruit. Comprehensive look at fruit and human nutrition. Nutrition charts, losing weight and information about fruit A to Z.

GardenLinks www.gardenlinks.co.uk
Directory for UK gardening and gardens online. Find suppliers, advice, plants, seeds, courses, tools, wildlife, gardens to visit, TV gardening links and much more.

The Wittenham Hill Cider Portal www.cider.org.uk
This portal takes you to a whole load of information about small-scale cider making. Here you can learn how to grow cider apples, how to process them into cider juice, how to ferment it into hard cider, and how to bottle and store the cider.

Orange Pippin www.orangepippin.com
A site dedicated to describing the flavours of apples and the origins of different apple varieties

Wrights Gardening www.wrightgardening.co.uk
Offers gardening courses for amateur gardeners in Yorkshire

Arbor Cura www.arborcura.com
Arbor Cura are a fully insured, Sussex based, company with a safe and professional approach to all aspects of tree work. Our pricing is competitive, our advice and quotations are absolutely free!

Gardening Naturally www.gardening-naturally.com
A range of pesticide free products for the protection of trees and plants. Includes pheromone traps, Enviromesh insect netting, glue bands etc.

Fruit Forum www.fruitforum.net
Fruit Forum is a web space for anything and everything to do with fruit: a place for enthusiasts to communicate and exchange ideas.

Vegetable-Gardens www.Vegetable-Gardens.co.uk
A vegetable gardening website and friendly forum helping gardeners grow their own fresh vegetables, fruit and herbs using our comprehensive growing guides

Jackson's Online Garden Centre www.jacksonsnurseries.co.uk
Jackson's Online Garden Centre offers a massive selection of plants and garden items online at very competitive prices

Information & Tips on Gardening www.gardening-tips-guide.info
Gardening basics to get any gardener off to a good start, including evaluating a site, selecting healthy plants and analyzing the soil. Grow the best vegetable garden you can with ideas on vegetable varieties increasing the harvest from your vegetable garden and organic pest control.

Permaculture Education www.commoncircle.com
Get the best in permaculture education at Common Circle

Trees Understood - Tree Surgeons www.http://www.treesunderstood.co.uk
All aspects of tree surgery in East and West Sussex undertaken. 16 years experience, contact us now for a free quote!

QVS www.qvsshop.co.uk
QVS Shop is a retailer of crop cages, membranes and other materials at competitive prices. Excellent customer service and fast delivery.

Topiary Tree www.topiarytree.net/greatgardendingresources.php
We offer the largest on inventory of live topiary plants, topiary trees and topiary animals forms

How to build a garden shed base www.gardenbuildingsdirect.co.uk/blog/build-a-shed-base/
Useful DIY instructions on buildig a garden shed base